Covers a wide range of subject areas offering thousands of international journals to provide global context to research as well as videos to support and enhance the research experience. Largest database from EBSCO.
Containing bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, AGRICOLA provides millions of citations relating to the field of agriculture.
Full-text database for environmental studies. It provides hundreds of top environment journals covering ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental policy, sustainability and other related subjects.
Most comprehensive coverage of research, policy and practice literature in the fields of family science, human ecology, human development and social welfare.
Database for LGBTQ+ studies which provides scholarly and popular LGBTQ+ publications in full text, plus primary sources, magazines, newspapers, and videos.
Full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers and newswires and offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
Full-text database for theology and philosophy research. It includes hundreds of full-text journals and magazines covering many religious and philosophical topics.
Full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books and high-quality videos. Contains science experiments, curriculum-aligned lesson plans, and a vast image collection.
Bibliographic database for women’s studies and feminist research. Providing indexing and abstracts for hundreds of publications, it is a valuable resource for many disciplines, including sociology, history, international relations and humanities.
